Name  Home Work   Fax Cell  Email 

  Bill DeRose                             3781960

516-333-5333 516-382-2136

bill@totalrestorationinc.com

Team #1

Bud Barger                              4595194

631-698-2804

631-696-6703

631-696-3190

516-901-2818

budbarger@optonline.net

 *Joe P                                       4787246

631-673-0922

631-673-0922

631-673-5402

631-926-1395

josephvpalmieri@verizon.net

Team #2

Steve Rach                              4415319

631-589-2319

631-472-8402

631-472-8486

631-848-8345

srach@edwardsandco.net

Rich Palmieri                           3781957

631-979-4946

631-422-1268

631-422-1246

516-316-0132

rpalmieri@icsclaims.net

Team # 3

Tony Paladino                         6435335

631-669-0375

631-422-1268

631-422-1246

516-313-3326

tpaladino@icsclaims.net

Tom Erhardt                              2517582

631-325-8390

631-325-8327

516-578-5643

terhardt@eacadjust.com

Team #4

Billy Eissier                            1745269

no email

Mike Gyscek                           4670127

631-776-9011

631-756-1010x117

631-756-5738

516-220-8854

mikeg@spectrumsignsinc.com

Team #5

Chris Glasser                          0455103

631-471-5573

631-471-3788

631-471-3788

516-807-2235

cglasserconst@optonline.net

John Natale                           4260112

631-654-8081

631-447-2588

631-926-0294

johntheadjuster@optonline.net

Team #6

Brian Martin                           6943322

631-422-2100

516-903-4109

bmartin@advancedrestoration.com

Steve Cotrone                         1745277

scotrone@optonline.net

Team #7

Hank Jerman                           1745276

hankjb90@gmail.com  

         
 Dennis Murphy                          3858591     631-567-6615

 

   631-566-5543

djkc@optonline.net

Team # 8

         

 Mike DiPeri                               1867619

 

   516-446-1441              mjdcrna@me.com

*Denotes: Commissioner

 

 

         Home          Submit Match Points            Match Up Points            GHIN Look Up            Your Current Index            Post Your Score 

      League Rules           Posting Calendar            Course Ratings & Slope           PGA Tour Schedule          Roster          Team Profiles