Team Name

Cell Number

Email Address

Bill DeRose

516-382-2136

bill@totalrestorationinc.com

Team # 1

 

 

Bud Barger

516-901-2818

budbarger@optonline.net

 

 

 

*Joe Palmieri

516-313-5175

josephvpalmieri@verizon.net

Team # 2

 

 

Steve Rach

631-848-8345

srach132@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rich Palmieri

516-316-0132

rpalmieri@icsclaims.net

Team #3

 

 

Tony Paladino

516-313-3326

tpaladino@icsclaims.net

 

 

 

Tom Erhardt

516-578-5643

terhardt@eacadjust.com

Team #4

 

 

Billy Eissier

631-494-5565

no email address

 

 

 

Mike Gyscek

516-220-8854

mrgyscek@optonline.net

Team #5

 

 

Chris Glasser

516-807-2235

cglasserconst@optonline.net

 

 

 

John Natalie

631-926-0294

johntheadjuster@optonline.net

Team #6

 

 

Brian Martin

516-903-4109

bmartin@advancedrestoration.com

 

 

 

Steve Cotrone

631-484-2062

scotrone@optonline.net

Team #7

 

 

Hank Jerman

631-300-5591

hankjb90@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dennis Murphy

631-566-5543

djkc@optonline.net

Team #8

 

 

Mike Di Peri

516-446-1221

mjdcrna@me.com

 

 

 

Frank Gallina

516-503-2100

dmarklin@edwardsandco.net

Team #9

 

 

Dan Marklin

516-458-4635

frankgallina01@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chris Reilly

516-805-5157

chrisreilly@optonline.net

Team #10

 

 

Bill Fehr

516-523-7573

wfehr@mindspring.com

*Denotes: Commissioner

 

 

         Home          Submit Match Points            Match Up Points            GHIN Look Up            Your Current Index            Post Your Score 

      League Rules           Posting Calendar            Course Ratings & Slope           PGA Tour Schedule          Roster          Team Profiles